Contact Us

 
Capital City Auto Auction
 600 Winfield Road, St. Albans, WV  25177
304.201.2270 phone, 304.201.2287 fax
 

 Joe and Charlotte Pyle, Owners
joepyle@mtstateaa.com

Margie Wills
 
 

 

Operations Staff

Ty Laughlin
General Manager
Ty@capitalcityaa.com

Michelle Thomas
Administration Supervisor
michelle@capitalcityaa.com

Michael Criner
National Commercial Accounts Manager
michael@capitalcityaa.com

Neil Navarro
Fleet Operations Manager
neil@capitalcityaa.com

 Terry Pittman
Service/Arbitration Manager
repairshop@capitalcityaa.com

Christy Brock
Office Manager
christy@capitalcityaa.com

Kolten Saunders
Director of IT
kolten@capitalcityaa.com

Scott Crouch
Director of Sales
scott@capitalcityaa.com

Jim Baker
Director of E-Commerce
jim@mtstateaa.com

 

 

 Transportation Department
 

Neil Navarro
Fleet Operations Manager
(Outside Operations/Transportation)
Neil@capitalcityaa.com

Kesha Merritt
Transportation Assistant
kesha@capitalcityaa.com

Nikki Parker
 
Transportation Assistant
Nikki@capitalcityaa.com

Alice Wines
Transportation Assistant
Alice@capitalcityaa.com

 

 

Sales Department

Scott Crouch
Director of Sales
scott@capitalcityaa.com

Herbie Holstein
Sales & Marketing Manager
herbie@capitalcityaa.com

Ray Scarcella
E-Commerce Manager
ray@capitalcityaa.com

Cathy Meadows
WV Territory Manager
cathy@capitalcityaa.com

 Jay Long
VA, NC, TN, and SC Territory Manager
jay@capitalcityaa.com

Mike "Biggie" Cregut
WV,KY, & OH Territory Manager
mikecregut@capitalcityaa.com
OH Territory Manager

Rachel Ballard
WV & OH Territory Manager
rachel@capitalcityaa.com

Jesica Gattie
VA,TN, & NC Territory Manager
jesica@capitalcityaa.com

Todd Phillips
KY & OH Territory Manager
todd@capitalcityaa.com

Crystal Burdette
Sales Assistant
crystalb@capitalcityaa.com

Lindsay Jarrett
Sales Assistant
lindsay@capitalcityaa.com 

 

 

Fleet Lease Department

 

  Michael Criner
National Commercial Accounts Manager
Michael@capitalcityaa.com

Scott Murray
National Account Manager
Scott@mtstateaa.com

Bethany Meadows
Account Manager
Bethany@capitalcityaa.com

 

 

Dealer Registration

 

Joyce Collins
Dealer Registration Representative
joyce@capitalcityaa.com