Contact Us

 

Capital City Auto Auction

 600 Winfield Road, St. Albans, WV  25177
304.201.2270 phone, 304.201.2287 fax
 

 Joe and Charlotte Pyle, Owners
joepyle@mtstateaa.com

Margie Wills
 
 

Operations Staff

Ty Laughlin
General Manager
Ty@capitalcityaa.com

Michelle Thomas
Administrations Manager
michelle@capitalcityaa.com

Michael Criner
National Commercial Accounts Manager/Fleet Lease Manager
michael@capitalcityaa.com

 Terry Pittman
Service/Arbitration Manager
repairshop@capitalcityaa.com

Kolten Saunder
Director of IT
kolten@capitalcityaa.com

Jim Baker
Director of E-Commerce
jim@mtstateaa.com

Bobby Brock
 E-Commerce Representative
Bobbyb@mtstateaa.com

 

 

 Transportation Department

Nikki Parker
 
Transportation Assistant
Nikki@capitalcityaa.com

Alice Wines
Transportation Assistant
Alice@capitalcityaa.com

 

Sales Department

Chad Hall
Director of Sales
Chad@capitalcityaa.com

Herbie Holstein
Sales & Marketing Manager
herbie@capitalcityaa.com

Cathy Meadows
WV Territory Manager
cathy@capitalcityaa.com

 Jay Long
VA, NC, TN, and SC Territory Manager
jay@capitalcityaa.com

Mike "Biggie" Cregut
WV,KY, & OH Territory Manager
mikecregut@capitalcityaa.com
OH Territory Manager

Rachel Ballard
WV & OH Territory Manager
rachel@capitalcityaa.com

Crystal Burdette
Sales Assistant
crystalb@capitalcityaa.com

 

Fleet Lease Department

  Michael Criner

National Commercial Accounts Manager

Michael@capitalcityaa.com

Cassie Starcher
Account Manager
cassie@capitalcityaa.com

Bethany Meadows
Account Manager
Bethany@capitalcityaa.com

 

Dealer Registration

Bobby Brock
Dealer Registration Representative
bobbyb@mtstateaa.com